MEMBERSHIP EMAIL DIRECTORY

Email internet@pineislandgardenclub.org  for a .csv file which can be imported and merged into your email contacts.

Name

Given Name

E-mail

Phone number

 

Michael

Adams

mike.laurie.adams@gmail.com

802 393-3011

 

Holly *

Aldrich

hollyald@gmail.com

906 250-6081

 

Barbara

Anderson

eba31@embarqmail.com

283-3927

 

Margaret*

Bergsten

puravida290@comcast.net

(617) 774-7288

 

Joyce

Bieber

jbieber0626@gmail.com

203-770-2257

 

Ronald F.

Brendel

brendel2@embarqmail.com

282-5547

 

Naomi

Brewer

jimbosjc@hotmail.com

931-0543

 

Stephen

Brown

brownsh@leegov.com

533-7513

 

Paula

Bruckner

paulabruckner6175@gmail.com

516-729-3382

 

Christina

Buntin

chris.buntin@aol.com

321-231-4557

 

Marti *

Carss

carssalmart@embarqmail.com

282-1121

 

Kathleen

Chumley

k_chumley@hotmail.com

239 283-4994

 

Donna

Cook

flgardener4@gmail.com

239 822-2141

 

Denise

Cwalina

denisemcutter@hotmail.com

603 707-8014

 

Jessica

Davis

jumpstartgardens@gmail.come

239-633-1695

 

Andrea

Dekker

dekkerdw@gmail.com

239 284-9110

 

Paul

Dinger

pfpanther@gmail.com

941 698-5000

 

Liz

Duchaine

lizdewey95@yahoo.com

470-1072

 

James *

Friedlander

jimfri29@gmail.com

860-608-1158

 

Marcia *

Gobble

mgobble01@comcast.net

558-5845

 

Rosemary

Greer

Forgreer@aol.com

856-298-2223

 

Barbara

Hansen

bhansenfl@gmail.com

239 896-9417

 

Melonnie

Hartl

melonnieh@hotmail.com

224-330-7193

 

Kathleen

Hecksher

kathleenhecksher@gmail.com

283-8633

 

Joanne *

Jarocki

jjarocki@execpc.com

414-429-1209

 

Bonnie

Kellen

mobilemap@embarqmail.com

283-8677

 

John

Kendall

martykendall@gmail.com

283-8175

 

Marty

Kendall

martykendall@gmail.com

283-8175

 

Nancy

Kennedy

nancydkennedy@gmail.com

239 558-5266

 

Cheryl

King

kredfish58@netzero.net

239-699-9058

 

Nancy

Kraft

kraft4957@comcast.net

850-5877

 

Victoria

Krouch

victoriakrouch@gmail.com

941 698-5000

 

Joyce

Lake

joyce.lake3@gmail.com

(616) 283-7121

 

Katie

Lengyel

kblengyel53@gmail.com

201 572-1952

 

Tracie *

Lewis

tllewis1965@icloud.com

314-397-8407

 

 Margit *

Logan

 

283-3174

 

Sher*

Lucas

islndtyme@gmail.com

(207) 409-1954

 

Amy *

Lynch

amlynch@cox.net

401-465-3575

 

Diane

Maher

maherrt42@aol.com

246-3930

 

Mary Ann

Miles

mamiles66@gmail.com

239-789-7927

 

Marilyn*

Moore

gmmoore60@earthlink.net

283-4333

 

Carol

Mullin

CarolMMullin@hotmail.com

239-203-5125

 

Carol Jo

Nelson

cjnelson7@verizon.net

646-361-5279

 

Carol

Noble

 

283-3829

 

Karen*

Okeson

sweetoldgrammy@gmail.com

283-9246

 

Candace

Pastore

floralgoddess@outlook.com

630-699-8001

 

Susanne

Quattro

smq@embarqmail.com

283-8050

 

Nancy

Reed

nlreed@up.net

906 370-1952

 

Elaine

Reiber

Egrandmaflorida@aol.com

239 821-8679

 

Barb

Riordan

briordan2312@gmail.com

283-5643

 

Jan*

Robertson

richandjanr@hotmail.com

218-340-2343

 

Joan E.

Rosenberg

joanandphil82@outlook.com

283-3871

 

Nancy*

Ruedi

bearbait_7@yahoo.com

313-408-5595

 

Dolores

Sansone

doloressansone@aol.com

283-8187

 

Donna

Schneider

sgarydonna@aol.com

283-4874

 

Gary

Schneider

sgarydonna@aol.com

283-4874

 

Susan 

Schroeder

schroederteam@gmail.com

484-368-2294

 

Linda

Sierra

lfsierra@bellsouth.net

561-632-5665

 

Beth *

Smith

pineislandbeth@gmail.com

410-336-0262

 

Herb *

Smith

hsmith@mcdaniel.edu

443-845-4811

 

Julie

Stein

flagirl56@aol.com

919-522-1182

 

Mary *

Stevens

mls7970@yahoo.com

814-571-3268

 

Patricia

Sullivan

psullivan46@bellsouth.net

561-945-9530

 

Sharon

Tondreau

DPRIFF3@gmail.com

352-556-9821

 

Alice

Trant

atrant1661@comcast.net

243-6381

 

Jennifer

Troia

jentro33@comcast.net

239-443-9503

 

Jeanine

Viviano

memasunworshiper@gmail.com

360-771-2660

 

Mike

Viviano

vivianofishing@gmail.com

360-991-9369

 

Lisa

Waller

beckerlisa28@gmail.com

414 988-5404

 

Jill

Weaver

Jillweaver@aol.com

863-450-7619

 

Kathy *

Weinberger

kathyw19@gmail.com

860-608-3480

 

Laura

White

laurawhite0508@gmail.com

240-405-7922

 

Kay

Wickham

skipperpi@aol.com

239 283-8615

 

Darlene

Widirstky

darlene0135@msn.com

558-5618

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-Mail the President at      

president@pineislandgardenclub.org
             

or call  

Marty Kendall       

239.283.8175

Send Questions to 

 info@pineislandgardenclub.org   

For Website contact  

941.698.5000

 internet@pineislandgardenclub.org

© Copyright. All rights reserved.