Membership Directory

* denotes seasonal

Michael Adams
2770 Teal Court
St. James City, FL 33956
802.393.3011
mike.laurie.adams@gmail.com

Holly Aldrich *
11707 Island Av
Matlacha, FL 33993
906.250.6081
hollyald@gmail.com

Margaret Bergsten *
3778 Manatee Drive
St. James City, FL 33956       
617.774.7288
puravida290@comcast.net

Joyce Bieber
3283 Manatee Dr
St. James City, FL 33956
203-770-2257
jbieber0626@ gmail.com

Ronald F. Brendel Jr.
7720 Pineland Road
Bokeelia, FL 33922
239.282.5547
brendel2@embarqmail.com

Naomi Brewer
The Palms
2674 Winkler #206
Fort Myers, FL 33901
239.931.0543

Stephen Brown
3410 Palm Beach Blvd
Ft. Myers, FL 33916
239.533.7513
brownsh@leegov.com

Paula Bruckner
5796 Sandal Lane
Bokeelia, FL 33922
516-729-3382
paulabruckner6175@gmail.com

Buntin Christina
8209 Moyer Lane
Bokeelia, FL 33922
321-231-4557
chris.buntin@aol.com

Marti Carss *
3007 Skipper Lane
St. James City, FL 33956
239.282.1121
carssalmart@embarqmail.com

Kathleen Chumley
7686 Myrsine Cir., PO Box 507 
Bokeelia, FL 33922
239-283-4994
k_chumley@hotmail.com    

Donna Cook
8465 Bridgeport Bay Circle
Mt Dora, FL 32757
239-822-2141
Flgardener4@gmail.com

Jessica Davis
5081 Curlew Drive
Saint James City, FL  33956
239-633-1695
jumpstartgardens@gmail.com

Andrea Dekker
3718 Pine Tree Dr
St. James City, FL 33956
575.496.1453
dekkerdw@gmail.com

Paul Dinger
4551 Monaco Lake Drive
St. James City, FL 
941.698.5000
pfpanther@gmail.com

Liz Duchaine 
3685 Snowbird 
St. James City, FL 33956 
239.470.1072
lizdewey95@yahoo.com

James Friedlander
7240 Pineland Rd
Pineland, FL 33945
860.608.1158
jimfri29@gmail.com

Marcia Gobble 
3471 Stabile Road
St. James City, FL 33956
239.558.5845
mgobble01@comcast.net

Rosemary Greer 
2769 Velma Street 
Matlacha, FL 33993 
856.298.2223 
Forgreen@aol.com

Barbara Hansen 
7241 Tropical Lane 
Bokeelia, FL  33922 
239.896.9417 
bhansenfl@gmail.com

Melonnie Hartl 
4419 Lake Heather Circle 
Saint James City, FL 33956 
224-330-7193 
melonnie@hotmail.com 

Kathleen Hecksher
7760 Bocilla Lane
Bokeelia, FL 33922
239.283.8633
kathleenhecksher@gmail.com

Joanne Jarocki *
7597 Captains Harbor Dr
Bokeelia, FL 33922 #1104
414.429.1209
jjarocki@execpc.com  

Bonnie Kellen
4111 Galt Island Ave
St. James City, FL 33956
239.283.8677
mobilemap@embarqmail.com

John Kendall 
3331 Franzone Road
St. James City, FL 33956
239.283.8175
martykendall@gmail.com

Marty Kendall 
3331 Franzone Road
St. James City, FL 33956
239.283.8175
martykendall@gmail.com                            

Nancy Kennedy
3569 Outrigger Lane
St. James City, FL 33956
239.558.5266
nancydkennedy@gmail.com

Dottie Kernaghan
1499 S. Brandywine E. Cir.,Unit 330
Ft. Myers, FL 33919
239.437.1929  Cell: 239.770.8223
madpruner@gmail.com

Cheryl King
3628 Clipper Lane
St. James City, FL 33956
239.699.9058
Kredfish58@netzero.net

Nancy Kraft
4957 Cobiac Drive
St. James City, FL 33956
239.850.5877
kraft4957@comcast.net

Victoria Krouch
4551 Monaco Lake Drive
St. James City, FL 33956
941.698.5000
victoriakrouch@gmail.com

Joyce Lake
4547 Berkshire Rd.
St. James City, FL 33956
616-283-7121
joyce.lake3@gmail.com

Katie Lengyel
P.O. Box 418
Pineland, FL 33945
201.572.1952
kblengyel53@gmail.com

Tracie Lewis *
141 Spanish Bay Lane
Washington, MO 63090 
314.397.8407
tllewis1965@icloud.com

Margit Logan *
15868 Missouri Street
Bokeelia, FL 33922
239.283.3174

Sher Lucas *
4940 Pinfish Lane
St. James City, FL 33956
207.409.1954
islndtyme@gmail.com

Amy Lynch *
PO Box 2216
7710 Caloosa Dr
Pineland, FL 33945
401.465.3575
amlynch@cox.net

Diane Maher
2715 Velma St
Matlacha, FL 33993
239.246.3930
maherrt42@aol.com

Mary Ann Miles
4761 Galt Island Avenue
Saint James City, FL 33956
239.789.7927
mamiles66@gmail.com

Marilyn Moore 
4803 Curlew Drive
St. James City, FL 33956
239.283.4333
gmmoore60@earthlink.net

Carol Mullin
6134 Calusa Ridge Trail
Bokeelia, FL 33922
239.203.5125
CarolMMullin@hotmail.com

Carol Jo Nelson
16072 Bowline St.
Bokeelia, FL 33922
646.361.5279
joe@gmail.com

Carol Noble               
2389 Sapodilla Ln
St. James City, FL 33956
239.283.3829
No Email

Karen Okeson
7494 Caresaway Park Cir.
Bokeelia, FL 33922
239.283.9246
sweetoldgrammy@gmail.com

Candace Pastore
2940 Harpoon Lane 
St. James City, FL 33956
630.699.8001
floralgoddess@outlook.com

Susanne Quattro
2357 Cherimoya Lane
St. James City, FL 33956
239.283.8050
smq@embarqmail.com

Nancy Reed
6761 Capri Lane
Bokeelia, FL 33922
906.370.1952
nlreed@up.net

Barb Riordan
2312 Sycamore Street
St. James City, FL 33956
239.283.5643
briordan2312@gmail.com

Jan Robertson *
8520 Redwood Dr.
St. James City, FL 33956
218.340.2343
richandjanr@hotmail.com

Joan E. Rosenberg
2467 Sycamore St
St. James City, FL 33956
H 239.283.3871
C 239-229-5589
joanandphil82@outlook.com

Nancy Ruedi *
2951 Sloop Lane
St. James City, FL 33956
313.408.5595
bearbait_7@yahoo.com

Dolores Sansone
3023 Skipper Lane
St. James City, FL 33956
239.283.8187
doloressansone@aol.com

Donna Schneider
5443 Game Bird Lane
Bokeelia, FL 33922
239.283.4874
sgarydonna@aol.com

Gary Schneider
5443 Game Bird Lane
Bokeelia, FL 33922
239.283.4874
sgarydonna@aol.com

Susan Schroeder
5781 Marina Rd
Bokeelia, FL 33922
484.368.2294
schroederteam@gmail.com                                                          

Linda Sierra
3755 Emerald Ave
St James City, FL 33956
561-632-5665
lfsierra@bellsouth.net    

Beth Smith  *
3107 Bracci Drive
St. James City, FL 33956
410.336.0262
pineislandbeth@gmail.com

Herb Smith *
3107 Bracci Drive
St. James City, FL 33956
443.845.4811
hsmith@mcdaniel.edu

Julie Stein
7594 Grande Pine Road
Bokeelia, FL 33922
919.522-1182
flagirl56@aol.com

Mary Stevens  *
7970 Barrancas Avenue
Bokeelia, FL 33922
814.571.3268
mls7970@yahoo.com

Patricia Sullivan
2344 Lemon Street
Saint James City, FL 33956
561.945-9530
psullivan46@bellsouth.net

Sharon Tondreau
13035 Ficus Tree Lane
Bokeelia, FL 33922
352.556.9821
dpriff3@gmail.com

Alice Trant
4521 Berkshire Road
St. James City, FL 33956
239.243.6381
atrant1661@comcast.net

Jennifer Troia
3453 Tropical Point Drive
Saint James City, FL 33956
239.443.9503
jentro33@comcast.net

Marjorie VanderKruik
Gulf Coast Village
1333 Santa Barbara Blvd. #362
Cape Coral, FL 33991 
239.339.7162
vanderkruik@gmail.com                                                    

Jeanine Viviano
5841 Sabal Avenue
Saint James City, FL 33956
360.771-2660
memasunworshiper@gmail.com

Mike Viviano
5841 Sabal Avenue
Saint James City, FL 33956
360.991.9369
vivianofishing@gmail.com

Lisa Waller
11791 Tawas Court
Bokeelia, FL 33922
414.988-5404
beckerlisa28@gmail.com

Jill Weaver
16350 Estuary
Bokeelia, FL 33922
863.450-7619
jillweaver@aol.com

Kathy Weinberger  *
PO Box 552
Pineland, FL 33945
860.608.3480
kathyw19@gmail.com

Laura White
3755 Emerald Avenue
Saint James City, FL 33956
240.405-7922
laurawhite0508@gmail.com

Kay Wickham  *
3121 Skipper Lane
St. James City, FL 33956
239.283.8615
skipperpi@aol.com

Darlene Widirstky
5431 Serenity Cove
Bokeelia, FL 33922
239.558.5618
darlene0135@msn.com

Kathy Weinberger  *
PO Box 552
Pineland, FL 33945
860.608.3480
kathyw19@gmail.com

Laura White
3755 Emerald Avenue
Saint James City, FL 33956
240.405-7922
laurawhite0508@gmail.com

Kay Wickham  *
3121 Skipper Lane
St. James City, FL 33956
239.283.8615
skipperpi@aol.com

Darlene Widirstky
5431 Serenity Cove
Bokeelia, FL 33922
239.558.5618
darlene0135@msn.com

E-Mail the President at      

president@pineislandgardenclub.org
             

or call  

Marty Kendall       

239.283.8175

Send Questions to 

 info@pineislandgardenclub.org   

For Website contact  

941.698.5000

 internet@pineislandgardenclub.org

© Copyright. All rights reserved.